c4207db6eb · Board layout fixes (C1) · Updated 2016-08-04 00:25:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?